The Republic of South Africa (or South Africa) is located on the southern tip of the continent of Africa. It has some unique geographical features. For example, on the East, it borders the Indian Ocean while on the West, it borders the Atlantic Ocean. It is the only country in the world to border both the Indian and the Atlantic Ocean.

Read More